CONTACT US

Nationwide Service:

PROCESS
weidnergradientAsset 5.png

PHONE: 801-565-9595

EMAIL: sales@weidnerpro.com

PLANT SERVICES
WPSGRADEAsset 5@2x.png

PHONE: 801-664-5006

EMAIL: sales@weidnerpro.com

Get a quote or reach out to us:

redgradientAsset 10.png

Our Team:

BRAD1Asset 2@2x.png

Brad Colligan - VP/Principal

Phone: 801-694-9664

Email: Brad@weidnerpro.com

TED1Asset 1@2x.png

Ted Trujillo - Sales Manager

SLC, Northern UT, Southeast ID

ted@weidnerpro.com

c 801-694-9758

   801-565-9595

f  801-565-9598

weidnerpro.com

BLAKE1Asset 4@2x.png

Blake Homer - Account Manager

SLC, Southern UT, Southwest WY, Eastern NV, Colorado

blake@weidnerpro.com

c 801-694-2564

weidnerpro.com

chase1Asset 2.png

Chase Howell - Account  Manager

South Western ID

chase@weidnerpro.com

c 385-255-0834​

weidnerpro.com

Taylor Colligan - Director of Plant Services

Phone: 801-664-5006

Email: taylor@weidnerpro.com

TAY1Asset 3@2x.png