Since 1959

Weidner-Facility-Picture-1100x550_edited
redgradientAsset 10.png

About Us

Headquartered in Midvale, Utah, Weidner & Associates is a 2nd generation, family owned and operated corporation.  Founded by David Weidner more than 60 years ago, Weidner’s companies provide products, solutions, and services.

copperAsset 2.png

From Cheese

to Mining Metals

copper2Asset 3.png

From producing cheese to mining metals Weidner has the expertise and process solutions to fit your need. Across all process industries including, Food & Beverage, Water Treatment, Mining and Metals, Oil & Gas, and Energy, we represent industry leading manufacturers. Our expert sales team can recommend the right application or fulfill your product request from any manufacturer.  Learn more or get started with our sales team, contact us below.

redgradientAsset 10.png

Our Team:

BRAD1Asset 2@2x.png

Brad Colligan - VP/Principal

Phone: 801-694-9664

Email: Brad@weidnerpro.com

TAY1Asset 3@2x.png

Taylor Colligan - Director of Plant Services

Phone: 801-664-5006

Email: Taylor@weidnerpro.com

BLAKE1Asset 4@2x.png

Blake Homer - Account Manager

SLC, Southern UT, Southwest WY, Eastern NV

Email: blake@weidnerpro.com

chase1Asset 2.png

Chase Howell - Inside Sales

Email: chase@weidnerpro.com

TED1Asset 1@2x.png

Ted Trujillo - Sales Manager

SLC, Northern UT, Southeast ID

Email: ted@weidnerpro.com

curtis1Asset 1.png

Curtis Hardy - Account  Manager

South Western ID

Email: curtis@weidnerpro.com

conman1Asset 3.png

Conner Grass - Business Development Associate

Email: conner@weidnerpro.com

Clayton1Asset 4.png

Clayton Russell - Service Technician/Valve PM Manager

Email: clayton@weidnerpro.com