ABOUT US

Headquartered in Midvale, Utah, Weidner & Associates is a 2nd generation, family owned and operated corporation.  Founded by David Weidner more than 60 years ago, Weidner’s companies provide products, solutions, and services for the following industries:

 

·         Food & Beverage

·         Mining & Chemical

·         Oil & Gas

·         Energy / Power Generation

·         Water / Wastewater

·         Fire Service

THE TEAM

Brad Colligan - VP/Owner

Phone: 801-694-9664

Email: Brad@weidnerpro.com

Taylor Colligan - Director of Plant Services

Phone: 801-664-5006

Email: Taylor@weidnerpro.com

Ted Trujillo - Outside Sales

Email: ted@weidnerpro.com

Jordan Marcroft - Inside Sales

Email: jordan@weidnerpro.com

Curtis Hardy - Project Manager

Phone: 801-661-1676

Email: curtis@weidnerpro.com

Blake Homer - Outside Sales

Email: blake@weidnerpro.com

Chase Howell - Inside Sales

Email: chase@weidnerpro.com